Easiest Guide to Delete Account 2019

Apple does not provide permission to remove an Apple ID from 2012. This policy prevents you from permanently deleting your iTunes account. The options are available to achieve the same result. They can be useful if you want to open a new iTunes account. Allow up to five different computers to use your new iTunes account. Create an attached account that downloads content between the computers and the associated iPhone devices.

iTunes Account

Easiest Guide to Delete iTunes Account?

Any customer can delete an iTunes account. According to Apple, the deactivation of an iTunes account is limited to accounts located in the European Union, etc. Apple plans to choose the option of a global option in the coming months.

Step By Step Guide

Please understand that deleting an iTunes account and all associated data is a permanent and irreversible action. Once you have deleted your account, Apple will not be able to reopen, reactivate or retrieve your account information. In addition, you no longer have access to the content and services listed below.

  1. Disable your existing iTunes account
  2. Start iTunes on your computer, click “buy” at the top of the screen and select “connect”. Enter the Apple ID and password of the iTunes account you wish to deactivate. Click on the “Connect” button.
  3. Click again on “buy” and select “show my account”. Your existing account information will be displayed on the account details page.
  4. In the Payment Details section, click the Edit button. Select “no” from the list of available payment options. All existing credit card information will be deleted. Click on the “Complete” button.
  5. Change the section of the billing address and delete all the information in the text boxes. Click on the “Complete” button.
  6. Click on the “edit” button next to your Apple ID and enter a new password in the “password” and “confirm password” fields.
  7. Click on the “Complete” button.
  8. Click on the “activate all” button to prevent computers registered with this account from using or accessing this account.
  9. Click on the “Complete” button to save the account details. Consider the deleted account and do not log in to IOS devices or computers.

Conclusion:

We hope that you enjoyed this guide and please understand that you can’t reverse this step of deleting the account so please be very careful while trying to delete the account. If you still have any kind of doubt then please let us know about it here.

Leave a Comment